Whitwick U3A logo

Whitwick & District U3A

Registered Charity No. 1181238

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Saturday, 21 May 2022

U3A logo

Following the 2020 AGM, the officers and committee members are:

  1. Chairperson - Roger McDermott
  2. Treasurer - Phryne Dawe
  3. Secretary - Barbara Robb
  4. Membership Secretary - Mell Gwinnutt
  5. Member - Wendy Mills
  6. Member - Beryl Seager
  7. Member - James
  8. Member - Derek Read

For more information on joining please contact the membership secretary at mem underscore sec at whitwicku3a dot org dot uk, or for general information contact the Secretary at sec at whitwicku3a dot org dot uk . Other email contact details can be found here.

The Officers are Chairperson, Treasurer and Secretary.
Certain roles are undertaken by members who are not part of the committee.
Information on these and fuller contact details for the committee are available in the members area here.

Please note that as an anti-spam measure e-mail addresses on this page are NOT links, but should be manually copied

Page content updated 4-1-22